About SURPRISE!


Conference Number: (302) 202-1108 x914022
Every Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
4:00 AM Pacific
5:00 AM Mountain
6:00 AM Central
7:00 AM Eastern

Jesse's House is built upon three pillars: prayer, worship and the Word of God. Of these pillars, prayer is the core pillar upon which Jesse's house was founded. Prayer continues to be the primary mandate for Jesse's house.

Through the years, Jesse's house has responded to the prayer mandate through various innovative ways, including all night prayer vigils, and special prayer services. Through the power of the Holy Spirit, the oversight of Apostle Elvira Person, the vision of Pastor Corey, and the innovation of modern technology, Jesse's house has established a series of seasonal prayer-based conference calls. These calls have literally created a "virutal church". To date, over 400 individuals have participated in the conference calls

The latest seasonal series called SURPRISE is currently in motion on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday morning of every week at 6:00 AM.

SURPRISE! is about understanding the heart of God as the ultimate event planner for our lives - intentionally keeping us in the dark for a season, then revealing his divine plan for us. Join us on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday mornings at 6:00AM!

Project REACH

Partner with us as we endeavor to reach all 50 states! On the map, the states in white represent states that have not yet been reached. If you know of individuals or ministries in these targeted states, please encourage them to participate!

GPS States Map Infographic